A Family Affair, part one

Hotwife Busted by Her Daughter

What do you do when the kids find out about your hobby

Moana Liza
4 min readOct 4, 2022

--

Photo by Valery Boltneva on Prexels

My wife was so into sucking her bull’s cock that she didn’t hear the door open. She didn’t hear the gasp from from her daughter’s mouth either.

We had been careful to hide our hot wife lifestyle from the kids, at least we thought it was hidden. We got careless when they went off to college. We should have known it would happen. Our oldest girl, Hannah, had come home from college three days earlier than expected.

Now she stood in the doorway, her bag dropped to her side, and her mouth hanging open as her mother continued to devour her bull’s good-sized cock. I realized my own cock was in my hand. I quickly pushed it back into my pants and motioned for her to join me in the kitchen.

In the matter of a few seconds my daughter saw her mom sucking a cock she wasn’t married to and her dad jerking off beside them. I had some explaining to do, but had no idea what to say.

Support this writing by joining Medium.

--

--

Moana Liza

Blurring the lines between the spiritual and sensual. Tales often of a sexual nature of my journey in this world. Sex positive, Yes I am positive.