Why You Want Your Wife to Have Sex With Others?

Science and psychology have a lot of answers, but we all have our own

Moana Liza
3 min readJan 2, 2022

--

Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

The idea of wanting your wife to have sex with other men is an old one, but it has also been a taboo just as long. It is something you are not supposed to want. A lot of people look at you crazy and think you are insane for liking such a thing.

For years I hide my desires even from myself. Looking back I can see a pattern that was always there, but it still took a long time for me to get bold enough to tell her. It took longer for her to agree. Psychologists say its much more common for men to initiate this activity.

I don’t think you have to fulfill your fantasies. You can fulfill them and never understand them, and to me that is missing the point. I think it matters why we want things, and understanding that helps you understand yourself better. I think it also enhances the experience for both myself and my wife.

I believe men and women may have different reasons for having a fantasy of sex with others. The purpose of this article is to look at men’s reasons. The why for women is a topic for another day.

An article in Psychology Today that has been around a long time explains some of the reasons men like for their wives to fuck other men.

--

--

Moana Liza

Blurring the lines between the spiritual and sensual. Tales often of a sexual nature of my journey in this world. Sex positive, Yes I am positive.